The Pastoral Council is a group of parishioners who serve the parish by prayerfully advising the pastor on the vision and direction of the parish. It is a consultative body that the pastor seeks input from in order to enhance our parish life together. Ideally it is a diverse grouping of parishioners who speak from different perspectives, all for the well-being of the parish. The Council is composed of the Pastor and nine members, each serving a three year term.

Please contact them if you have questions or would like to provide some input on our parish life.

Msgr. Steve Knox           sknox@stpatrickparish.org

Sue Elwart                      susan56elw@msn.com

Chris Hugunin                chris.hugunin@gmail.com

Fran Kostel                     fjksak@sbcglobal.net

Maureen Kremer            maureen.kremer@kraftfoods.com

Kati Martinez                  dncconsulting87@gmail.com

Drew Pistilli                     pistilli99@yahoo.com

Henry Ross                     haross@aol.com

Bob San Julian                bobsanjulian@gmail.com

Tom Tarvis                       ttarvis@levelfouradvisors.com

Ryan Theriault                 rpt@meyers-flowers.com

Christy Whelan                christy@airhartconstruction.com