Parish Office

Parish Office: 6N487 Crane Road, St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone: 630-338-8000, Fax: 630-338-8008

Judy Lynch, Parish Secretary 630-338-8011 jlynch@stpatrickparish.org
Jenny Hansen, Parish Secretary 630-338-8013 jhansen@stpatrickparish.org
Patricia Grueff, Financial Secretary 630-338-8020 pgrueff@stpatrickparish.org
Cyndee Zbylut, Music Ministry Director 630-338-8031 czbylut@stpatrickparish.org
Mike Zak, Youth Ministry Director & HIAL Director 630-338-8051 mzak@stpatrickparish.org
Julianne Rasmussen, Bulletin Editor, HIAL Coordinator & Youth Ministry Assistant 630-338-8050 jrasmussen@stpatrickparish.org
Sal Calderon, Maintenance Director 630-220-4950 scalderon@stpatrickparish.org

St. Patrick School

787 Crane Road, St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone: 630-338-8100, Fax: 630-338-8108

Jodi Falotico, Principal 630-338-8100 jfalotico@stpatrickparish.org
Debbie Scurte, Secretary 630-338-8103 dscurte@stpatrickparish.org

Preschool/Extended Care

118 N. 5th Street, St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 630-338-8200, Fax: 630-338-8208

Veronica Day, Director vday@stpatrickparish.org
Amy Blood, Secretary preschool@stpatrickparish.org
Theresa Mastrangeli, Secretary preschool@stpatrickparish.org

Religious Education

6N487 Crane Road, St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone: 630-338-8160, Fax: 630-338-8168

Deacon Jerry Ryndak Director, Grades P3—5 630-338-8164 jryndak@stpatrickparish.org
Alyce Poziombka, Director, J.R. High/H.S. Confirmation 630-338-8165 apoziombka@stpatrickparish.org
Gail Brown,  Secretary, Grades P3—5 630-338-8162 gbrown@stpatrickparish.org
Karen Delaney, Secretary, J.R. High/H.S. Confirmation 630-338-8166 kdelaney@stpatrickparish.org

Hispanic Ministry

Hispanic Ministry: 408 Cedar Street, St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 630-338-8290, Fax: 630-338-8298

Rev. Jorge Loaiza, Parochial Vicar 630-338-8291 jloaiza@stpatrickparish.org
Sr. Esperanza Reyes 630-338-8293
Maria Perez, Secretary 630-338-8290 mperez@stpatrickparish.org

Convent

School Sisters of St. Francis 630-338-8240  jhayes@stpatrickparish.org