The Pastoral Council is a group of parishioners who serve the parish by prayerfully advising the pastor on the vision and direction of the parish. It is a consultative body that the pastor seeks input from in order to enhance our parish life together. Ideally it is a diverse grouping of parishioners who speak from different perspectives, all for the well-being of the parish. The Council is composed of the Pastor and thirteen members, each serving a three year term.

Please contact them if you have questions or would like to provide some input on our parish life.

Msgr. Dan Deutsch  ddeutsch@stpatrickparish.org

Nic Frank  nfrank@stpatrickparish.org

Sue Elwart  susan56elw@msn.com

Debbie Hutchison  fraudeb@att.net

Fran Kostel  fjksak@att.net

Lara Kristofer  larakristofer@yahoo.com

Lynn Patrick  dlpatrick6@sbcglobal.net

Linda Pieper  jita2131@gmail.com

Drew Pistilli  pistilli99@yahoo.com

Michele Rieger  merieger83@gmail.com

Henry Ross  haross@aol.com

Bob San Julian  bobsanjulian@gmail.com

Ray Stachowiak  raymba79@sbcglobal.net

Ryan Theriault  rpt@meyers-flowers.com