The Pastoral Council is a group of parishioners who serve the parish by prayerfully advising the pastor on the vision and direction of the parish. It is a consultative body that the pastor seeks input from in order to enhance our parish life together. Ideally it is a diverse grouping of parishioners who speak from different perspectives, all for the well-being of the parish. The Council is composed of the Pastor and nine members, each serving a three year term.

Please contact them if you have questions or would like to provide some input on our parish life.

Msgr. Steve Knox           sknox@stpatrickparish.org

Lynn Patrick                   dlpatrick6@sbcglobal.net

Linda Pieper                   jita2131@gmail.com

Drew Pistilli                    pistilli99@yahoo.com

Alyce Poziombka           apoziombka@stpatrickparish.org

Michele Rieger               merieger83@gmail.com

Henry Ross                    haross@aol.com

Bob San Julian               bobsanjulian@gmail.com

Ray Stachowiak              raymba79@sbcglobal.net

Ryan Theriault                rpt@meyers-flowers.com

Mike Zak                         mzak@stpatrickparish.org