The Pastoral Council is a group of parishioners who serve the parish by prayerfully advising the pastor on the vision and direction of the parish. It is a consultative body that the pastor seeks input from in order to enhance our parish life together. Ideally it is a diverse grouping of parishioners who speak from different perspectives, all for the well-being of the parish. The Council is composed of the Pastor and nine members, each serving a three year term.

Please contact them if you have questions or would like to provide some input on our parish life.

Msgr. Dan Deutsch 

Lynn Patrick         

Linda Pieper         

Drew Pistilli          

Alyce Poziombka 

Michele Rieger     

Henry Ross          

Bob San Julian     

Ray Stachowiak    

Ryan Theriault      

Mike Zak