Parish Office

Parish Office: 6N487 Crane Road, St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone: 630-338-8000, Fax: 630-338-8008

Judy Lynch, Parish Secretary630-338-8011jlynch@stpatrickparish.org
Jenny Hansen, Parish Secretary630-338-8013jhansen@stpatrickparish.org
Patricia Grueff, Financial Secretary630-338-8020pgrueff@stpatrickparish.org
Cyndee Zbylut, Music Ministry Director630-338-8031czbylut@stpatrickparish.org
Mike Zak, Youth Ministry Director & HIAL Director630-338-8051mzak@stpatrickparish.org
Julianne Rasmussen, Bulletin Editor,
Youth Ministry Assistant & HIAL Coordinator
630-338-8050jrasmussen@stpatrickparish.org
Sal Calderon, Maintenance Director630-220-4950scalderon@stpatrickparish.org

St. Patrick School

787 Crane Road, St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone: 630-338-8100, Fax: 630-338-8108

Lisa Brown, Principal630-338-8100lisabrown@stpatrickparish.org
Debbie Scurte, Secretary630-338-8103dscurte@stpatrickparish.org

Preschool/Extended Care

118 N. 5th Street, St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 630-338-8200, Fax: 630-338-8208

Veronica Day, Directorvday@stpatrickparish.org
Amy Blood, Secretarypreschool@stpatrickparish.org
Theresa Mastrangeli, Secretarypreschool@stpatrickparish.org

Religious Education

6N487 Crane Road, St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone: 630-338-8160, Fax: 630-338-8168

Deacon Jerry Ryndak Director, Grades P3—5630-338-8164jryndak@stpatrickparish.org
Alyce Poziombka, Director, J.R. High/H.S. Confirmation630-338-8165apoziombka@stpatrickparish.org
Gail Brown,  Secretary, Grades P3—5630-338-8162gbrown@stpatrickparish.org
Maria Baron, Secretary, J.R. High/H.S. Confirmation630-338-8166mbaron@stpatrickparish.org

Hispanic Ministry

Hispanic Ministry: 408 Cedar Street, St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 630-338-8290, Fax: 630-338-8298

Rev. Jorge Loaiza, Parochial Vicar630-338-8291jloaiza@stpatrickparish.org
Sr. Esperanza Reyes630-338-8293
Kenia Fernandez, Secretary630-338-8290kfernandez@stpatrickparish.org

Convent

School Sisters of St. Francis, Sr. Joelyn Hayes630-338-8240 jhayes@stpatrickparish.org
School Sisters of St. Francis, Sr. Mary Boydmboyd@stpatrickparish.org