Parish Office

Parish Office: 6N487 Crane Road, St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone: 630-338-8000, Fax: 630-338-8008

 

Rev.  Monsignor Daniel Deutsch, Pastor:  ddeutsch@stpatrickparish.org

Rev. John Kladar, Parochial Vicar:  jkladar@stpatrickparish.org

Rev. Jack Reichardt, Parochial Vicar:  jreichardt@stpatrickparish.org

Carla Schwendner, Parish Secretary 630-338-8000 cschwendner@stpatrickparish.org
Jenny Hansen, Parish Secretary 630-338-8013 jhansen@stpatrickparish.org
Patricia Grueff, Financial Secretary 630-338-8020 pgrueff@stpatrickparish.org
Katie Speiden, Music Ministry Director 630-338-8031 kspeiden@stpatrickparish.org
Nic Frank, Director of Vision and Mission 630-338-8187 nfrank@stpatrickparish.org
Lauren Wright, Youth Ministry

Kylie Mulholland, Youth Ministry

630-338-8051 lwright@stpatrickparish.org

kmulholland@stpatrickparish.org

Julianne Rasmussen, Bulletin Editor, Website Administrator 630-338-8050 jrasmussen@stpatrickparish.org
Mike Zak, Event and Services Coordinator

Anne Smith, Safe Environment Coordinator, Wed & Thurs, 10-3pm

Anne DelloStritto, Bookkeeping

630-215-5577

630-338-8016

630-338-8010

mzak@stpatrickparish.org

safeenvironment@stpatrickparish.org

adellostritto@stpatrickparish.org

Sal Calderon, Maintenance Director

Miguel Calderon, Maintenance Crane Road Campus

Gerry Gutierrez, Maintenance Crane Road Campus

630-220-4950

630-701-4798

scalderon@stpatrickparish.org

mcalderon@stpatrickparish.org

ggutierrez@stpatrickparish.org

St. Patrick School

787 Crane Road, St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone: 630-338-8100, Fax: 630-338-8108

Lisa Brown, Principal 630-338-8100 lisabrown@stpatrickparish.org
Debbie Scurte, Secretary 630-338-8103 dscurte@stpatrickparish.org

Preschool/Extended Care

118 N. 5th Street, St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 630-338-8200, Fax: 630-338-8208

Veronica Day, Director vday@stpatrickparish.org
Maureen Junge, Secretary preschool@stpatrickparish.org

Religious Education

6N487 Crane Road, St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone: 630-338-8160, Fax: 630-338-8168

Deacon Jerry Ryndak Director, Grades P3—5 630-338-8164 jryndak@stpatrickparish.org
Alyce Poziombka, Director, 6th-8th/Confirmation 630-338-8165 apoziombka@stpatrickparish.org
Gail Brown, Administrative Assistant, Grades P3—5 630-338-8162 gbrown@stpatrickparish.org
Maria Baron, Administrative Assistant, 6th-8th/Confirmation 630-338-8166 mbaron@stpatrickparish.org

Hispanic Ministry

Hispanic Ministry: 408 Cedar Street, St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 630-338-8290, Fax: 630-338-8298

Rev. Lisandro Cristancho, Parochial Vicar 630-338-8290
Sr. Esperanza Reyes 630-338-8293
Kenia Fernandez, Secretary 630-338-8290 kfernandez@stpatrickparish.org

Convent

School Sisters of St. Francis, Sr. Joelyn Hayes 630-338-8240  jhayes@stpatrickparish.org
School Sisters of St. Francis, Sr. Mary Boyd mboyd@stpatrickparish.org